The Return of Chocolate Mint Cupcakes

Chocolate Mint Cupcakes!

Oohhh … It’s been sometime since I post anything here…. hahaa thanks to being busy with other stuffs right now 😉

Finally, today I did spent time baking after a loonngg break 😉

Thanks to the order placed by my sister for a wedding ….I re-visit baking Chocolate Mint cupcakes!  The recipe can be found here

The cupcakes all ready within their plastic containers 🙂
A plate just for me … Yeayyy!!! 🙂

Mmmm …. my favourite! I baked extra so that I could enjoy stuffing myself … am not even going to think of all those calories hahahaa 😛

2 thoughts on “The Return of Chocolate Mint Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

